October 26, 2006
Music Club Deluxe

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Get the Sweetest Feeling
  2. Nothing But Blue Skies
  3. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher & Higher
  4. Who Who Song
  5. I've Lost You
  6. Woman Needs to Be Loved
  7. Just Be Sincere
  8. I Don't Want to Lose You
  9. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
  10. I'm the One to Do It
  11. You Brought About a Change in Me
  12. I Was Made to Love Her
  13. Think About the Good Times
  14. You Left the Fire Burning
  15. Love Uprising
  16. (I Can Feel Those Vibrations) This Love Is Real
  17. You Got Me Walking
  18. Hard to Get a Thing Called Love
  19. Beautiful Day
  20. Because of You
  21. Reet Peteite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want to Meet)
  22. My Tale of Woe
  23. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  24. Danny Boy
  25. No Pity (In the Naked City)
  26. Soul Time
  27. Stop Lying
  28. Brand New Thing
  29. Soul Galore
  30. Since You Showed Me How to Be Happy
  31. You Can Count on Me
  32. Think Twice
  33. Haunted House
  34. For Your Precious Love
  35. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  36. Nobody But You
  37. Just as Soon as the Feeling's Over
  38. Don't Burn No Bridges
  39. You're the Song I Can't Stop Singing
  40. I've Learned About Life