August 23, 1997

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Bojangles
  2. Son of Clayton Delaney
  3. The Last Country Song
  4. You Show Me Your Heart (And I'll Show You Mine)
  5. Jesus on the Radio (Daddy on the Phone)
  6. Soldier of Fortune
  7. People As Crazy As Me
  8. The Six O'Clock News
  9. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died [Live] [Live]
  10. I Like Beer [Live] [Live]
  11. I Love [Live] [Live]
  12. Old Dogs, Children and Watermelon Wine [Live] [Live]
  13. The Great East Broadway Onion Championship of 1978
  14. What Have You Got To Lose
  15. I Couldn't Live in Southern California
  16. I Left You Some Kisses on the Door
  17. The Old Side of Town
  18. Back When Gas Was Thirty Cents a Gallon
  19. The World According to Raymond
  20. I'll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again