Nashville Catalog

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sixteen Tracks
  2. Fish Song
  3. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  4. Down in Texas
  5. Creepin' 'Round Your Back Door
  6. Daisy
  7. Slim Carter
  8. Hoping to Say
  9. Baltimore
  10. Jamaica, Say You Will
  11. Do You Feel It Too
  12. Civil War Trilogy
  13. Diggy Liggy Lo
purchase full album