Album Review

A two-disc accounting of Bob Dylan's 1978 world tour during one of its early stops. The songs have again been rearranged in a style many found too grandiose, but the band is frequently effective.
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. Shelter from the Storm
  3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  4. Ballad of a Thin Man
  5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  6. Maggie's Farm
  7. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
  8. Like a Rolling Stone
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. Is Your Love in Vain?
  11. Going, Going, Gone
  12. Blowin' in the Wind
  13. Just Like a Woman
  14. Oh, Sister
  15. Simple Twist of Fate
  16. All Along the Watchtower
  17. I Want You
  18. All I Really Want to Do
  19. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  20. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  21. Forever Young
  22. The Times They Are A-Changin'
purchase full album