ITC Masters

Album Review

Intercontinental's Golden Hits is a budget-priced collection of re-recordings of such hits as "There Goes My Baby," "Save the Last Dance for Me," "Up On the Roof," "On Broadway" and "Under the Boardwalk."
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Dance With Me
  2. Under the Boardwalk
  3. Please Stay
  4. On Broadway
  5. There Goes My Baby
  6. Saturday Night at the Movies
  7. Save the Last Dance For Me
  8. Up on the Roof
  9. Stand by Me
  10. Spanish Harlem