Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. How Can I Leave You Again
  2. Tradewinds
  3. Bet on the Blues
  4. It Amazes Me
  5. To the Wild Country
  6. Ripplin' Waters
  7. Thirsty Boots
  8. Dearest Esmeralda
  9. Singing Skies and Dancing Waters
  10. I Want to Live
  11. Druthers
purchase full album