August 24, 1999
First Generation Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Let's Just Be Lovers (And Leave Love Alone)
  2. If You're Saving Part of You for Someone Else
  3. When You Lay Your Body Down
  4. Won't Somebody Tell Me Why I Ain't Got You
  5. Love Is Such a Sweet Surprise
  6. Charlie's Shoes
  7. Cross the Brazos at Waco
  8. She Don't Make Me Cry
  9. Till I Drink Milwaukee Dry
  10. Honky Tonkitis
purchase full album