February 07, 2012
XXL Media

Album Review

On the Road Again: Live on Air includes performances of classic Willie Nelson songs that are worth hearing even though they are not definitive. The highlights among the 11 cuts include "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain," "To All the Girls I've Loved Before," "Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground," and the title track.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. All of Me
  2. Georgia on My Mind
  3. Me & Paul
  4. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  5. On the Road Again
  6. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  7. I Never Cared for You
  8. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  9. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  10. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  11. Milkcow Blues