Creative Music Inc

Album Review

The ex-bassist for Japan, Karn gets some help from David Torn and others on this jazzy solo project.
John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Thundergirl Mutation
  2. Plaster the Magic Tongue
  3. Lodge of Skins
  4. Gossip's Cup
  5. Feta Funk
  6. The Tooth Mother
  7. Little Less Hope
  8. There Was Not Anything But Nothing
purchase full album