October 03, 1995
Sony Music Distribution

Album Review

Ultimate doesn't quite live up to its billing as the definitive C+C Music Factory collection, simply because the group's biggest hits -- "Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)," "Here We Go," "Things That Make You Go Hmmmm..." -- are all included in remixed form. For casual fans who don't necessarily need the hit versions that were on the radio, Ultimate does provide an enjoyable overview of C+C's greatest hits.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) [The Slammin' Vocal Club Mi]
  2. Here We Go, Let's Rock & Roll [The Clivilles & Cole Rockin' in '91 Mix]
  3. Things That Make You Go Hmmmm... [The Clivilles & Cole Deep House Mix]
  4. Just a Touch of Love (Everyday) [The C&C Garage Mix]
  5. Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
  6. A Deeper Love [A Deeper Love Mix]
  7. Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More) [C+C Club Mix]
  8. Do You Wanna Get Funky [Vocal Club Mix]
  9. Take a Toke [Robi-Rob's Jeep! Mix]
  10. I Found Love [Mix]