March 13, 1992

Album Review

Generator demonstrates an improved sense of melody from Greg Graffin, which doesn't mean Bad Religion have abandoned their blistering hardcore inclinations. Instead, the band has managed to incorporate melody within the framework, adding an increased depth to their already provocative songs.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Generator
  2. Too Much to Ask
  3. No Direction
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Two Babies in the Dark
  6. Heaven Is Falling
  7. Atomic Garden
  8. The Answer
  9. Fertile Cresent
  10. Chimaera
  11. Only Entertainment
purchase full album