February 16, 2010
Sony Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  2. Things That Make You Go Hmmmm....
  3. Just A Touch Of Love (Everday)
  4. Do You Wanna Get Funky?
  5. Here We Go, Let's Rock & Roll
  6. I Found Love/Ladies Night
  7. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
  8. A Groove Of Love (What's This Word Called Love?)
  9. A Deeper Love
  10. Givin' It To You
  11. Bang That Beat
  12. Share That Beat Of Love
  13. Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More)
  14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  15. Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem