January 12, 2010

Album Review

This budget-priced Billy Idol compilation pales in comparison to lengthier collections like 2008’s Very Best of Billy Idol: Idolize Yourself and 2001’s Greatest Hits, but there are enough of the big hits here ("Eyes Without a Face," "White Wedding, Pt.1," "Rebel Yell," "Dancing with Myself") to warrant at least one thumb up.
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Rebel Yell
  2. To Be a Lover
  3. White Wedding, Pt. 1
  4. Eyes Without a Face
  5. Mony Mony
  6. Catch My Fall
  7. Flesh for Fantasy
  8. Dancing with Myself
  9. Hot in the City
  10. Sweet Sixteen