Edsel Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bedsitterland
  2. Unlucky in Love
  3. The Last Gig of Johnny B. Goode
  4. On the Old Dirt Road
  5. I Will Not Stop Fighting
  6. Moonlighting
  7. Streets of Your Town
  8. The Kid's Grown Up
  9. Only Dreaming
  10. Another Year
  11. Let It Be [*]
  12. Standing in the Rain [*][Demo Version]
  13. Hold on to My Love
  14. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  15. Reflections
  16. When I Need You
  17. No Business Like Love Business
  18. I Hear the Laughter
  19. Magdalena
  20. How Much Love
  21. I Think We Fell in Love Too Fast
  22. Endless Flight
  23. Tears of a Clown [Session Recording][*]
  24. Milky White Way [Session Recording][*]