Album Review

Midnight to Midnight continues the streamlining of The Psychedelic Furs. Unlike the previous Mirror Moves, Midnight to Midnight loses the essential character of The Furs' sound, as the production relies on a sleek, stylish pop production. Although the results don't have much to do with the group's early records, it's an entertaining record, filled with its share of pop thrills, including the single "Heartbreak Beat."
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Heartbreak Beat
  2. Shock
  3. Shadow in My Heart
  4. Angels Don't Cry
  5. Midnight to Midnight
  6. One More Word
  7. All of the Law
  8. Torture
  9. No Release
purchase full album