January 13, 2008
Recordings Of Substance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Baby Please
  2. Baby, Please Come Home
  3. Boogie on Reggae Woman
  4. Cheeta
  5. Down Yonder, We Go Ballin'
  6. Drop the Bomb!
  7. I Went to the Mardi Gras
  8. Josephine
  9. Lipstick Traces
  10. Mailman Blues
  11. Oh Lawdy, My Baby
  12. Red Beans
  13. Show Me the Way Back Home
  14. Talk to Me
  15. Travelin' Mood
  16. You Give Me Nothing But the Blues
purchase full album