April 28, 2006

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Oh What a Beautiful Mornin' from 'Oklahoma'
  2. Some Enchanted Evening from 'South Pacific'
  3. Ain't That a Kick in the Head!
  4. Smile
  5. Fly Me to the Moon
  6. Hear My Song
  7. Around the World
  8. I Believe
  9. It's Now or Never (O Sole Mio)
  10. Arrivederci Roma
  11. La Donna E Mobile from 'Rigoletto'
  12. Nessun Dorma from 'Turandot'
purchase full album